Contact Us

Parsons Electric, Inc.

 

 Address: 116 Trade Street, Lexington, Ky 40511
 Phone: (859) 233-9823
 Fax: (859) 253-2195
 Email: info@parsonselectric.com

 

Parsons Electric, Inc.

(859) 233-9823

Tim Parsons, President

 

tim@parsonselectric.com

 
Rick Birchum, Sr. Vice President

rbirchum@parsonselectric.com

 
Joe Martin, Vice President Engineering jbmartin@parsonselectric.com

 

Mike Turner, Estimator
mturner@parsonselectric.com

John Kenney, Estimator
jkenney@parsonselectric.com

Mike Mitchell, Estimator
mmitchell@parsonselectric.com

Stuart DuVall, Project Manager
sduvall@parsonselectric.com

Billy Fish, Project Manager
bfish@parsonselectric.com

Rick Hood, Accounting Manager
rhood@parsonselectric.com

If you would like to send Parsons Electric an email please complete the contact form below:

What consumers talk about buy cialis online? It may have various brands, but only one ATC Code. Typically, both men and women are affected by sexual dysfunctions. Erectile dysfunction is most common among men over the age of 55, but sometimes it happen to younger ones as online cialis. Once kidney disease will lead to erectile dysfunction. In adjunct, there are some of explanations and physicians are as a rule able to pinpoint your problem through psychological tests. Ask everyone and he will answer that any medicine has side effects.

Leave a Reply