Contact Us

LinkedIn

 

Parsons Electric, Inc.
116 Trade St, Lexington, KY 40515
(859) 233-9823    

Parsons Electric, Inc.

(859) 233-9823
 
Joe Martin, President
jbmartin@parsonselectric.com  

Rick Birchum, Sr. Vice President
rbirchum@parsonselectric.com
Billy Fish, Vice President
bfish@parsonselectric.com

Mike Turner, Estimator
mturner@parsonselectric.com
John Kenney, Estimator
jkenney@parsonselectric.com
Mike Mitchell, Estimator
mmitchell@parsonselectric.com
Rick Hood, Accounting Manager
rhood@parsonselectric.com
If you would like to send Parsons Electric an email please complete the contact form below: