Contact Us

[et_pb_section admin_label=”section”][et_pb_row admin_label=”row”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

Parsons Electric, Inc.

 

 Address: 116 Trade Street, Lexington, Ky 40511
 Phone: (859) 233-9823
 Fax: (859) 253-2195
 Email: info@parsonselectric.com

 

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_map admin_label=”Map” address=”116 Trade St, Lexington, KY 40511, USA” zoom_level=”13″ address_lat=”38.07817197634412″ address_lng=”-84.54362598413087″ mouse_wheel=”on” use_grayscale_filter=”off”] [et_pb_map_pin title=”Parsons Electric, Inc.” pin_address=”116 Trade St, Lexington, KY 40511, USA” pin_address_lat=”38.076254″ pin_address_lng=”-84.54311100000001″] (859) 233-9823 [/et_pb_map_pin] [/et_pb_map][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Tim ” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

Tim Parsons, President

 

tim@parsonselectric.com

 

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text admin_label=”Contact Info” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”] Rick Birchum, Sr. Vice President

rbirchum@parsonselectric.com

 

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text admin_label=”Contact Info” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”] Joe Martin, Vice President Engineering jbmartin@parsonselectric.com

 

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

Mike Turner, Estimator
mturner@parsonselectric.com

John Kenney, Estimator
jkenney@parsonselectric.com

Mike Mitchell, Estimator
mmitchell@parsonselectric.com

Stuart DuVall, Project Manager
sduvall@parsonselectric.com

Billy Fish, Project Manager
bfish@parsonselectric.com

Rick Hood, Accounting Manager
rhood@parsonselectric.com

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”] [gravityform id=”1″ title=”false” description=”true” ajax=”true”] [/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

What consumers talk about buy cialis online? It may have various brands, but only one ATC Code. Typically, both men and women are affected by sexual dysfunctions. Erectile dysfunction is most common among men over the age of 55, but sometimes it happen to younger ones as online cialis. Once kidney disease will lead to erectile dysfunction. In adjunct, there are some of explanations and physicians are as a rule able to pinpoint your problem through psychological tests. Ask everyone and he will answer that any medicine has side effects.